Search Results
The ARC of Lehigh & Northampton Counties
2289 Avenue A, Bethlehem, PA 18017
The ARC of Lehigh and Northampton Counties educates, advocates and provides services to people with intellectual andMore developmental disabilities and their families. ARC offers a variety of programs including lifeskills, therapy, volunteerism, outings, recreation programs and more.
Alcohol Highway Safety Program - Northampton County
65 E Elizabeth Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18018
The Alcohol Highway Safety Program in Northampton County is a state-run educational program that teaches DUI offendersMore about the consequences of driving while intoxicated from the use of alcohol or drugs. The program is mandatory for all convicted DUI first and second offenders and others who have committed traffic offenses related to driving under the influence of alcohol or a controlled substance.
U.S. Rep. Charlie Dent District Office
701 W Broad St, Bethlehem, PA 18018
This is one of two constituent service offices of U.S. Rep. Charlie Dent, a Republican who represents the 15thMore Congressional District of Pennsylvania. The office serves Lehigh and Northampton counties, which make up the bulk of the district. Dent also represents part of Berks and Montgomery counties. Dent was re-elected to his fourth term in 2010.
Governor Wolf Elementary School
1920 Butztown Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017
Located in the east side of Bethlehem, Governor Wolf Elementary School is part of the Bethlehem Area School District. ItMore is named for the seventh governor of Pennsylvania, George Wolf, a Northampton County native who is known as the father of the state's public school system. In 1834, he signed the "Common School Act" into law.
State Rep. Joseph Brennan
7 W 4th St, Bethlehem, PA 18015
Rep. Joseph Brennan represents the 133rd District in the State House of Representatives. His district includes most ofMore the wards of South Bethlehem, where this district and constituent services office is located. A Democrat, Brennan was elected to his third term in 2010. He had previously been the chief of staff for his predecessor, T.J. Rooney, and a member of Northampton County Council.
See more »