.

Eagles Announce Full Practice Schedule

2012 Eagles Training Camp starts on July 23 at Lehigh University. Veterans report on July 25.

 

The Philadelphia Eagles have announced their 2012 Training Camp practice schedule in a posting on the team Website.

This will be the 17th year that the Eagles have called in Bethlehem their summer home. Practices are held in the fields around Goodman Stadium.

This year, autograph sessions are scheduled to take place after afternoon practices.

Rookies and selected veterans are scheduled to report to camp on Sunday, July 22. Remaining veterans are scheduled to report on July 25.

The schedule is as follows:

  • Mon., July 23: 8:45 a.m. (walk thru) and 3:30 p.m.
  • Tues., July 24: 8:45 a.m. (walk thru) and 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed., July 25: 8:45 a.m. only (Remaining veterans report to camp.)
  • Fri., July 27: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs DL)
  • Sat., July 28: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs OL)
  • Sun., July 29: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs DB)
  • Mon., July 30: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs WR)
  • Wed. Aug. 1: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (Military Day)
  • Thurs. Aug. 2: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs QB, TE, specialists)
  • Fri. Aug. 3: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs RB, LB)
  • Sat., Aug. 4: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs DL)
  • Sun., Aug. 5: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs OL)
  • Mon., Aug. 6: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs WR)
  • Thur., Aug. 9: Pittsburgh Steelers at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 11: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs DB)
  • Sun., Aug. 12: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs RB, LB)
  • Mon., Aug. 13: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (autographs QB, TE, specialists)
  • Tues., Aug. 14: 8:15 a.m. (walk thru) and 2:45 p.m. (Fan Appreciation Day)

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »